Vorstand


 

Präsident

 

Christoph Roth

Egli & Roth GmbH

Freiestrasse 24

8580 Amriswil

 

Tel. 071 / 411 90 20
Fax 071 / 411 90 21

 

E-mail c.roth@egli-roth.ch


 

Vizepräsident 

 

René Stahel

Garage Stahel AG

Kreuzlingerstrasse 139

8587 Oberaach

 

Tel. 071 / 414 47 47

Fax 071 / 414 47 48

 

E-mail rstahel@garagestahel.ch

 


 

Vorstandsmitglied / Aktuar

 

René Schoop

Maler Schoop GmbH

Buchackernstrasse 1

8581 Schocherswil

 

Tel. 071 / 411 76 74

Fax 071 / 411 90 78

 

E-mail malerschoopgmbh@bluewin.ch

 


 

Vorstandsmitglied / Kassier

 

Simon Schrepfer

Schrepfer Partner AG

Zur Mühle

Neukircherstrasse 1

9215 Schönenberg

 

Tel. 071 / 410 14 40
Fax 071 / 410 14 41

 

 E-mail simon.schrepfer@psvt.ch

 


 

Vorstandsmitglied / Vertreter Amriswiler Fachgeschäfte

 

Kurt Iseli

Blumen Iseli 

Weinfelderstrasse 3

8580 Amriswil

 

Tel. 071 / 411 12 21
Fax 071 / 411 12 26

 

E-mail blumen-iseli@bluewin.ch

 


 

Vorstandsmitglied 

 

Nicole Egli - Soller

Wüthrich Pflanzen 

Romanshornerstrasse 272

8580 Hatswil / Amriswil

 

Tel. 071 / 463 66 33
Fax 071 / 463 33 02

 

                                                        E-mail info@wuethrich-pflanzen.ch

 


 

Vorstandsmitglied

 

Simone Himmelberger Eberle

Hairdesign Simone Himmelberger

Weinfelderstrasse 40

8580 Amriswil

 

Tel. 071 / 410 11 91

 

E-mail hairdesign@dein-style.ch

 


 

Vorstandsmitglied

 

Urban Kronenberg

Regio Energie Amriswil (REA)

Egelmoosstrasse 1

8580 Amriswil

 

Tel. 071 / 414 11 44

 

E-mail u.kronenberg@amriswil.ch